Pick My Prom Dress!

Hello there, people of the Internet! Today I have a little bit of a dilemma- I can’t decide which Prom Dress to choose! So, I need your help! I will list the dresses and their numbers- comment below with the number you like!

1.

Prom Dress 1

2.

Prom Dress 2

3.

Prom Dress 3

4.

Prom Dress 4

I’ve mentioned in quite a few posts about the Posh Fashion Awards; I’d love it if you nominate me for Best Newcomer here: http://bit.ly/poshfashawards

Nominate Me!

Leave a Reply

